Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home > Depts & Committees > Constitution & Canons Committee > Text Size: A A   Print This Page
Standing Committees

Constitution and Canons Committee

The Venerable Deborah Kraft, Chair

The Venerable Marie Loewen

Mrs. Betty Whetham

Mrs. Kathleen Aitken

Mr. Garth O'Neill


Staff Support

The Venerable Harry Huskins

The Rev. Dr. Jay Koyle