Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Text Size: A A   Print This Page
Staff Directory

Bishop  - The Right Reverend Anne Germond

Administrative Assistant, Liz Hamel adminassistant@dioceseofalgoma_com

Treasurer, Jane Mesich, CPA, CA

Assistant Treasurer, Marjorie Ingram

Executive Archdeacon, The Ven. Dr Harry Huskins

Congregational Development Officer, The Rev. Dr Jay Koyle

Deanery Youth Coordinators: The Rev. Roberta Wilson-Garrett (Algoma),  Vacant (Muskoka);Vacant(Sudbury/Manitoulin), Jennifer Snowden (Thunder Bay-North Shore); Vacant (Temiskaming)

Deanery Child and Youth Ministry Facilitators: The Rev. Pamela Rayment (Algoma);  Lynne Preston (Muskoka);Jayne Coy (Thunder Bay-North Bay); Vacant(Temiskaming)

Program Associates: The Rev. Pamela Rayment (Algoma); Vacant (Muskoka); The Rev. Derek Neal (Temiskaming); Levina Collins (Thunder Bay-North Shore);

Electronic Offering Programme contact:

The Diocese of Algoma
Anglican (Episcopal) Church of Canada
P.O. Box 1168
Sault Ste. Marie Ontario
P6A 5N7

PHONE:  705-256-5061

FAX:  705-946-1860

IMPORTANT: The e-mail addresses above copy into messages with an underscore (_) where there should be a dot (.).  This is a security feature.  In order for the address to work properly, please make sure the address ends in .com or .ca.

Find us on Google Maps