The Diocese of Algoma - Anglican (Episcopal) Church of Canada | Youth Ministry Committee Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

Members of the Diocesan Youth Ministry Committee

Algoma Deanery Youth Representative
Logan Rayment
Muskoka Deanery Youth Representative
Melinda Wilson
Sudbury-Manitioulin Deanery Youth Representative
Megan Trimmer
Temiskaming Deanery Youth Representative
Jesslyn Emms
Thunder Bay-North Shore Deanery Youth Representative
Olivia Coy
Youth Representative to the Diocesan Executive Committee
Kayla Reszitnyk
Youth Representative to Provincial Synod
Jesse Hill
Youth Representative to General Synod
James Mesich
General Secretary
Lizzy Clifford
Bishop’s Appointee (adult)
The Rev. Jeffery Hooper
Bishop’s Appointee (youth)
Cora Felbel
Bishop's Appointee (Deanery Child & Youth Ministry Facilitators)
Lynne Preston
Diocesan Youth Co-ordinators
The Ven. Roberta Wilson-Garrett (Algoma Deanery)
Vacant (Sudbury-Manitoulin Deanery)
Jen Snowden (Thunder Bay-North Shore Deanery)
Vacant (Muskoka Deanery)
Vacant (Temiskaming Deanery)