Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home > Depts & Committees > Youth Ministry Committee > Text Size: A A   Print This Page
Youth Ministry Committee

Members of the Diocesan Youth Ministry Committee

Algoma Deanery Youth Representative
Logan Rayment
Muskoka Deanery Youth Representative
Melinda Wilson
Sudbury-Manitioulin Deanery Youth Representative
Megan Trimmer
Temiskaming Deanery Youth Representative
Jesslyn Emms
Thunder Bay-North Shore Deanery Youth Representative
Olivia Coy
Youth Representative to the Diocesan Executive Committee
Megan Trimmer
Youth Representative to Provincial Synod
Jesse Hill
Youth Representative to General Synod
James Mesich
General Secretary
Lizzy Clifford
Bishop’s Appointee (Lay)
Laurie Sandham
Bishop’s Appointee (Clerical)
Bishop's Appointee
Diocesan Youth Co-ordinators
The Ven. Roberta Wilson-Garrett (Algoma Deanery)
Vacant (Sudbury-Manitoulin Deanery)
Jen Snowden (Thunder Bay-North Shore Deanery)
Vacant (Muskoka Deanery)
Vacant (Temiskaming Deanery)