The Diocese of Algoma - Anglican (Episcopal) Church of Canada | Postulancy Commission Thursday May 23, 2019
Postulancy Commission
The Rt. Rev. Anne Germond
The Ven. Dr Harry Huskins (Staff support)
Mrs Mary Buie
The Rev. Canon Bob Elkin
The Rev. Dr Bob Derrenbacker
The Rev. Dr. Jay Koyle
Ms. Kate Scott
Ms. Debbie DeBakker
For information on the postulancy process, visit the policy page.