Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home > Clergy Resources > Postulancy Commission > Text Size: A A   Print This Page
Postulancy Commission

Postulancy Commission
The Ven. Dr Harry Huskins (Staff support)
The Ven. Anne Germond
Mrs Mary Buie
Mrs Sheila Cole
The Rev. Canon Bob Elkin
The Rev. Dr Bob Derrenbacker
The Rev. Dr. Jay Koyle
For information on the postulancy process, visit the policy page.