The Diocese of Algoma - Anglican (Episcopal) Church of Canada | Departments & Committees Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

This section contains links to some of the official bodies of the diocese that initiate and oversee the diocesan mission.  These include:

Other committees with links elsewhere on this web site include: Matrimonial Commission; and Synod committees. There are also three committees set up to implement particular parts of the Strategic Plan. These include the Social Justice Committee; the Communications Committee; and the Music and Worship Committee.