Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home > Governance > Diocesan Executive > Text Size: A A   Print This Page
Diocesan Executive Committee


The Executive Committee of the Diocese of Algoma

The Bishop – The Right Reverend Anne Germond

Meeting Dates
20-21 March 2019 Villa Loyola, Sudbury
10 May 2019 Synod-SSM
6-7 November 2019 Villa Loyola, Sudbury


The Dean – The Very Rev. James McShane
The Treasurer – Mrs. Jane Mesich
The Chancellor – Mr. Garth O'Neill
The Registrar – vacant

The Ven. Harry Huskins
The Ven. Roberta Wilson-Garrett 
The Ven. Dawn Henderson
The Ven. Glen Miller
The Ven. Joan Locke
The Ven. Deborah Kraft

Regional Deans
The Rev'd Richard Reed

The Rev’d Kelly Baetz

The Rev’d Doug Prebble

The Ven. Linda White

The Rev’d Diane Hilpert-McIlroy

Lay Stewards

Mrs. Frances Glover
Ms. Mary McDonald

Ms. Susan Pincoe
Mrs. Betty Whetham

Ms. Chantal Rozon
Mr. Gilles Tessier

Ms. Carrie Birtch
Ms. Marcia Grawbarger

Thunder Bay
Mr. Dale Sparkes
Mrs. Kathleen Aitken

Bishop’s Appointees
The Rev’d Dr. Robert Derrenbacker
Mr. Hugh Mackenzie

Youth Representative
Ms. Megan Trimmer

ACW President
Ms. Barb Garvin

ACIP Representative - Vacant

Indigenous Representative - The Rev'd Pamela Rayment



June 2018

March 2018

November 2017

May 5, 2017