The Diocese of Algoma - Anglican (Episcopal) Church of Canada | Episcopal Electoral Synod 2016 Sunday Jun 16, 2019

Posted: Oct 6, 2016

From Hugh Mackenzie and the Venerable Deborah Kraft, Co-Chairs, Episcopal Election Process Committee:


Please see the letter received from the Reverend Dr. D. Jay Koyle

Click here to view related news.

Click here to view all news.