Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home > Home > Text Size: A A   Print This Page
Episcopal Electoral Synod 2016

Posted: Oct 6, 2016

From Hugh Mackenzie and the Venerable Deborah Kraft, Co-Chairs, Episcopal Election Process Committee:


Please see the letter received from the Reverend Dr. D. Jay Koyle

Click here to view related news.

Click here to view all news.